Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Join Founder of Positively Autistic Tracy Roberts and Co-founder Joe Westlake, this Sunday, 9th June 2013, for a special of Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show! Tune in at 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 1pm CST and 11am PST!

It's going to be a fun show, including the updates of Positively Autistic, and what we have been up to over the last few weeks, events and what we're planning for the summer!

We will be joined by some of our team members who can make it, so we will have a catch up and chit chat on air with them, and whoever else would like to join us! There are no particular topics, so please, please, feel free to join us, and call in! We would love to hear from you!

For more information on Positively Autistic, visit our Facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/PositivelyAutistic

Tags:
Autism Awareness
Summer Events
A Night Under The Stars
Autistic Community
Discussion
h:237975
s:4961967
archived

Comments

 comments