Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, I will interview Kristin Rohrbeck, who is the program coordinator at OUCARES, a center for autism at Oakland University.  Kristin brings great enthusiasm as she works to better the lives of those on the spectrum.


This show will take place Thursday, June 6th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm GMT.

If you cannot make it to the show, you can still use the link to listen to the show on demand at your convenience.

Thank you for reading and I hope you can make it to the show!

Tags:
OUCARES
Positively Autistic
Ryan Comins
Colin Brennan
positive autism awareness
h:237975
s:4938861
archived

Comments

 comments