Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Welcome to Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show! We're back!! Join Founder Tracy Roberts, Co-Founder Joe Westlake and Radio Show Host Diana Lowther for this Friday's special dose of The Magazine Show! We will be live at 4pm UK time, 11am EST, 10am CST and 8am PST.

We haven't done a radio show for a while, as we have all been so busy, but tomorrow we will be back on the airways - and we can't wait! There will be lots of chitter chatter on the show, catch up, and news on events which are upcoming for Positively Autistic in the next coming months, and of course, updates on what we have been up to over the week!

Join us in the chat room, you can call in on 1-(619)-393-2848 to talk with us, or call in via the Skype link.