Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4907719
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview Frank Allen, a UK based artist who is on the autism spectrum.  Frank is traveling in the US right now and will surely have some stories to tell.

This show will take place Thursday, May 30th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Tune in to experience another great discussion between two friends with autism.

Comments

 comments