Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4839117
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview my friend Jerry Wolffe.  Jerry, who was previously a reporter at The Oakland Press, works as a diability advocate at MORC.  He has been instrumental towards improving the lives of those with disabilities.

This show will take place Thursday, May 16 at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm GMT.

If you have any questions for Jerry, you can call into the show by dialing (619) 393-2848.

Comments

 comments