Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4793017
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This show will take place at a DIFFERENT TIME JUST FOR THIS WEEK.  Show time is at 5 pm EST, 2 pm PST, and 10 pm UK time.

This show will feature autism advocate Erin Clemens.  Individuals with Aspergers Syndrome are still unique people that are not defined by their diagnosis.  Albert Einstein and Henry Ford are both believed to have had Aspergers Syndrome. 

Tune into the show to celebrate the special talents of people with Aspergers Syndrome.

Comments

 comments