Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This show will air Thursday, April 25th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm GMT.

This show will be the second broadcast in the series adults with Aspergers.  The point of the series will be to highlight a number of unique adults diagnosed with Aspergers Syndrome at different life stages to give them an  opportunity to tell their stories.  Featured guests will be John Bowen Brown and Cassidy Eden.

Mark your calendars.  Hope you can make it.  If you are busy during the scheduled show time, you can always come back and listen to the show on demand at your convenience.

Tags:
Adults with Aspergers
Cassidy Eden
John Bowen Brown
Ryan M Comins
Colin Brennan
h:237975
s:4692763
archived

Comments

 comments