Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4664865
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest With
Marilyn & Ryan
April 10th, Wed. 2013 11pm UK ,
6 PM EST, 5 PM CST,3 PM PST

Our special guests will be Victoria
J.W. Myers & Tonya Collins (Terriffic
Tonya Heathco) Special Needs Advocates.
They will be letting our listeners know
About service dogs to epilepsy in the
Autism Spectrum. Stop in and meet them.
Get your questions and good poetry
Ready and the first
one to call into the show will win
THE EATING GAME by Jean Nicol.
To help celebrate World Autism Month!
Your whole family will like this game.
Call into the show with your SKYPE
Or call 1-619-393-2848
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com

 

Comments

 comments