Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4642721
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, I will be discussing Autism Awareness Month as well as giving some personal insights into my life as an individual with high functioning autism.

This show will air Thursday, April 4th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm GMT.

If you cannot tune into the broadcast live, you can use the same link to listen to the show on demand.  I hope you can make it.

Comments

 comments