Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4572385
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest With
Marilyn & Ryan
March 20th. 2013
6pm EST, 5pm CST, 3pm PST,11pm UK time.

Our special guest will be Lynette Louise.
An Autistic Advocate in many ways , author,
Therapists, stand up comic and Mother to several
Autistic children. She is a blast and delight to meet.
Join us and hear her great professional
Advice and new ideas in helping those on
The spectrum around the country.
Bring some of your springy poetry and  music to help
Us celebrate the first day of Spring with Joree
Williams, mine and Ryans favorites, and
Much much more.
Call in to our show on Skype or
Phone 1-619-2848
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com
 

Comments

 comments