Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4539569
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will talk about my autism awareness blog, The Voice from the Spectrum, which passed 15,000 pageviews over the weekend.

This show will air Thursday, March 14th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 10 pm UK time.  If you can't tune into the broadcast live, you can always use the show link to listen on demand.  Hope you can make it.

Comments

 comments