Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4429561
archived
(This week's show will be held back until next week, due to technical difficulties). Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will discuss the experience of attending the Autism Summit at Oakland University.  I will also talk about the public speaking I'm doing at the Summit.

This show will take place Thursday, February 21st at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Comments

 comments