Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psitively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest With Marilyn
& Ryan.       Feb. 27th, 2013
6pm EST,5pm CST,3pm PST,11pm UK time.
Poetry and Music and surprise guests first.
Get out your pencils and call in any questions you have.

Our special guests Sally Colletti
Will be here at 7:00 PM
To inform our listeners on  how to apply
For SSI & SSDI OR if turned down
How to get an attorney to help you.
Receive the financial help you or your loved one
Needs for day to day living.And
How she can help in school advocacy
And First Responders info. For your safety.

Great poetry by Joree Williams  6:45 EST.
Will be heard a long with anyone who would
Like to join us.

Call in number is 1-619-393-2848
Or use your SKYPE on FACEBOOK
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com