Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4432035
archived

.

Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest
With Marilyn & Ryan
Feb.20th 2013 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST,
3 PM PST, & 11 PM UK time.

In honor of Black History Month.
We will be talking to some great
Friends Shanese Mitchel, O'Nay
Williams, Camille Proctor and
Others about our autistic minority
Children and why they are being
Diagnosed up to 2 years later then
White children having a negative
Impact on their treatment.
Join us and help raise awareness
To this problem.
Join us with some great poetry, music
And friends and share your ideas, poetry
And ask questions to our guests.
Call into the show with SKYPE
Or 1-619-393-2848.
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com

Comments

 comments