Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This show will air Thursday, February 7th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

During this show, I will interview college student Kaitlin Cole who is also the caregiver of an autistic teenager.  Kaitlin is striving to raise money to put together a book featuring the artwork and life stories of many individuals who are on the autism spectrum.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Click here to find out more about Autism is Art: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/autismart/autism-is-art/posts

Tags:
Ryan Comins
Colin Brennan
Autism is Art
Positively Autistic
positive autism awareness
Broadcast in Lifestyle
h:237975
s:4366189
archived

Comments

 comments