Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4367535
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest withMarilyn & RyanFeb. 6, 20136pm EST,5pm CST, 3pm PST, 11pm UK timeCome! Join us in prayer & celebration for Ethan's escape from his captor ...This will be a very specialDedication to Ethan from Alabama and his family & friends.He was abducted for seven days and was being Held in an underground stormBunker by a disturbed man,, Jimmy Lee Dykes, whoShot and killed the bus driver whileTaking Ethan home.R.I.P.Albert Poland the hero bus driver, Prayers to his family also.Stop in and say a prayer, song, or Any encouraging thoughts you mayHave for him and to help keep him and all to be strong and turn to God in times like these.And safe from harm. And a quickRecovery from this nightmare ...Hope to have autistic professionals, our area newsmanGeorge Hiotis, s ome piano and vocal autisticMusicians, poets, and Minister's ...Call into the show with your SKYPEOR CALL 1-619-393-2848Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com

Comments

 comments