Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4332955
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This show will air Thursday, January 31st at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

If you are on the autism spectrum or have a child who is on the spectrum, you are probably familiar with predictability.  Meaning, your child might have a meltdown if there is a small change in a predicted routine.  Or as an individual on the spectrum, you find that you can't explain to others why such a small change bothers you so much; all you know is that a small change makes you feel panicked.

During this broadcast, I am going to explore the topic of predictability involving those on the autism spectrum and use some real life examples from my own experience.

Tune into what will sure be an insightful and inspirational broadcast!

Comments

 comments