Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

Broadcast in Poetry

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4325109
archived
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest With
Marilyn & Ryan
January 30th, 2013
6pm EST,5pm CST, 3 PM PST, 11pm UK time
Join us  with Michael from the Autism Page
On Facebook. The topic will be finding
Jobs and housing for our friends with autism
And how the organization sells autistic artists
Paintings to raise funds for  there needs.
www.arttism.org
Music, poetry and lots of friends will be here
To enjoy and help raise awareness to autism
Call into the show with your SKYPE
OR 1-619-393-2848
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com

 

Comments

 comments