Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4305811
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview Sandra Lang, fellow member of Positively Autistic, as she discusses her experiences since Superstorm Sandy.  Sandra lives in Long Island New York and her neighborhood was devastated by the storm.  Sandra's son Michael is on the autism spectrum.

This show will air Thursday, January 24th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.  Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Comments

 comments