Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4269497
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, I will interview Christinna Guzman and her son Nick Guzman about Nick's accomplishments as a musician and the challenges he has overcome as an individual on the autism spectrum.

This show will air Thursday, January 17th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Comments

 comments