Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview Anthony Ianni, who is on the autism spectrum, and a former basketball player at Michigan State .University.  Anthony also advocate autism by working with the Autism Alliance of Michigan.

The show will air Thursday, January 10th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

If you have any questions for Anthony or I during the show, you can call in by dialing (619) 393-2848 or call in through Skype.  Just create a free account on Blog Talk Radio and click on the Skype icon after the start of the show.  

Tune into what will surely be an excellent and inspirational broadcast!

Tags:
Ryan Comins
Anthony Ianni
autism awareness
Positively Autistic
Colin Brennan
h:237975
s:4239491
archived

Comments

 comments