Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4239535
archived

Welcome to Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn and Ryan.

This show will air on January 9th 2013 on Blog Talk Radio at 6 pm EST, 5 pm CST, and 11 pm UK time.

We will have special guest, Mike Braggs, who will be talking to other fathers about how to keep the family strong and happy while raising an autistic child, and being a support and encouragement to your mates and child.

Mike will be here to answer any questions fathers and caregivers and anyone may have concerning legal questions about your loved one on the spectrum as he is a paralegal and an awesome friend.

Call in using Skype or by calling (619) 393-2848.

This show is brought to you by Positively Autistic: www.positivelyautistic.com.

Comments

 comments