Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4159097
archived

Welcome to Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest With Marilyn and Ryan. 6pm EST, 5pm CST ,11 pm UK time

You won't want to miss this one!

Linda Cucek will tell us her story

About raising her son James who

Is an Autistic Musical Savant.,

Hopefully we will get to hear from James and some of his great music.

That would be a wonderful Christmas present to us all.

Call in to the show 1-619-2848

Or use your SKYPE.

Comments

 comments