Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Welcome to Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest
With Marilyn & Ryan on Blog Talk Radio Live
6pm EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST., 11pm UK time
Our special guest will be Annie Eskeldson,
Author , and Mother of an Autistic child.
Her new Book," Ashi's Birthday and Other
Pesky Holidays".
Come join us for some great advice for the
Holidays, Christmas songs from wonderful
Musicians and Youl tide poetry from all our

Call into the show 1-619-393-2848
Or use your SKYPE
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com