Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4121605
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, Ryan will discuss his upcoming graduation from college.  Ryan will receive his bachelor degree on December 15th.

This show will air on Monday, December 10th at 1 pm EST, 10 am PST, and 6 pm UK time.  The change in show time is due to Ryan's final college exam that will take place Monday at 3:30.

You can join the discussion too!  Participate in the chat room by creating an account on Blog Talk Radio and visiting the show page.  You can participate in the show by calling (619) 393-2848 or by calling in through Skype.  Just click on the Skype icon after the show begins.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Comments

 comments