Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan.  

This broadcast will air today, December 5th, at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.  

Today, Marilyn and Ryan will read poetry while discussing how parents with children who are on the autism spectrum or have other special needs might prepare for the holidays.  

You can join the discussion to by dialing (619) 393-2848 or by calling in through Skype.  Just click on the Skype icon after the show starts and follow the directions.  You can also participate in the chat room.  

Both the chat room and Skype login function will appear after creating an account on Blog Talk Radio.  It takes less than a minute.

Tune into what will surely be another great show.

Tags:
Ryan Comins
Longfellow Poetry Corner
Marilyn Francis
Positively Autistic
autism awareness
h:237975
s:4109585
archived

Comments

 comments