Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will interview Frank Allen, who is an artist on the autism spectrum.  Frank will give an update of what he has been doing these past few months with his artwork.  Ryan and Frank will also discuss how Frank's ASD (autism spectrum disorder) might affect his artwork.

Tune into this can't-miss show at 3 pm EST, 12 pm PST, and 8 pm UK time.  Please note that the show will air one hour earlier than the usual scheduled time.

If you have any questions for Frank or Ryan, please call into the show by dialing (619) 393-2848 or you can also call in through Skype.

Tune into what will surely be another great interview!

Tags:
Frank Allen
Colin Brennan
Ryan Comins
Positively Autistic
positive autism awareness
h:237975
s:4092515
archived

Comments

 comments