Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4069851
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

November 28th. Wed. 2012
6pm EST, 5 PM CST, 11pm UK, 3pm PST

Our Special Guest will be Tina Marie Gordon.
She will be telling us all we need to know about
Service Dogs for the Autistic. So come and join
Us and ask any questions you may have
About this wonderful service. Man's best Friend
In so many ways.
Lot's of poetry and music and friends will
Be in store for all to enjoy, Don't miss it.
Or catch it on demand at your leasure.

Call into the show anytime 1-619-393-2848
Or use your SKYPE
Brought to you by: www.positivelyautistic.com

Comments

 comments