Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

 Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will interview John Bowen Brown, a business owner who suspects that he is on the autism spectrum and would like to advocate for autism.

The show will air on Monday, November 26th at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.

Stop by for what will surely be another great broadcast!

Tags:
Ryan Comins
autism awareness
Positively Autistic
autistic business owners
autistic achievements
h:237975
s:4062721
archived

Comments

 comments