Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4037321
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, host Ryan Comins will interview Erin Clemens, published writer and autism advocate, about her experiences living with ASD.

The show will air Monday, November 19 at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.

Remember, you can participate in the chat room by creating an account on Blog Talk Radio and returning to the show screen.  The chat room typically opens about a half hour before the start of the broadcast.  If you would like to speak to Erin or Ryan directly during the show, you can call into the show to participate in the action yourself.  Just call (619) 393-2848 or you can also call in through Skype.  Tune into what will surely be another inspirational and educational broadcast.

 

 

Comments

 comments