Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will interview Erika Schron about the advantages of homeschooling a child on the autism spectrum.  Ericka is also the host of  The Autism and Homeschooling Journey, which is another show that is sponsored by Positively Autistic.

This next broadcast of Ryan's Spectrum Talk will air Monday, November 12th at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.

Remember, you can participate in the chat room by creating an account on Blog Talk Radio and returning to the show screen.  The chat room typically opens about a half hour before the start of the broadcast.  If you would like to speak to Erika or Ryan directly during the show, you can call into the show to participate in the action yourself.  Just call (619) 393-2848 or you can also call in through Skype.  Tune into what will surely be another inspirational and educational broadcast.

Tags:
Ryan Comins
autism and homeschooling
Positively Autistic
Colin Brennan
Erika Schron
h:237975
s:4006231
archived

Comments

 comments