Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will talk about how personality might be related to autism using the Meyer-Briggs personality types.  Ryan's specific personality type  is INFP.  We might also hear from Colin and Gordon Brennan about the Genius of Autism in New York City.

Stress is very difficult for individuals with INFP to handle.  In tough situations, people with this personality type can get really worked up to the point where they have an identity crises.  This might interact with sensory overload, for more info, tune into the show.

This broadcast will air on Monday, November 5th at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time (PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE UK LISTENERS.  THE UNITED STATES MOVES OUR CLOCKS BACK ONE HOUR ON SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 4TH)

Tune into what will surely be a great broadcast!

Tags:
INFP and Autism
autism awareness
Ryan Comins
Positively Autistic
Colin Brennan
h:237975
s:3976145
archived

Comments

 comments