Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3915339
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This will be a very special broadcast because we will hear from Colin Brennan and his father Gordon just hours before Colin performs on stage at the Genius of Autism in New York City.

The show will air Monday, October 22nd at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.

The chat room will open about a half hour before the show.  Just create an account on Blog Talk Radio and revisit the show page in order to access a live chat with host Ryan that is ongoing during the broadcast.  If you would like to participate in the show itself, just call in by dialing (619) 393-2848 or you can also call in through Skype.  Just click on the Skype icon after the broadcast starts to call in using Skype.

Tune into what will surely be another informative and inspirational broadcast!

Comments

 comments