Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3886591
archived

 

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will further discuss the topic of sensory overload in relation to family gatherings and the workplace.  Among the specific topics discussed, Ryan will talk about the security found in familiarity in relation to sensory overload when in new environments with a lot of external stimuli.

This show will broadcast at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.  Remember, you can participate in the chat room by simply creating an account on Blog Talk Radio.  If you would like, you can also call into the show by dialing (619) 393-2848 or you can also call in through Skype.  Tune into what will surely be an informative and inspirational broadcast.

Comments

 comments