Positively Autistic: The Teen Scene with Cassidy Eden

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3877911
archived
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
Tune into the next broadcast of The Teen Scene with Cassidy Eden. In this broadcast, host Cassidy and cohost Ryan will interview Abigail Grace Laiderman who is 16 years old and on the autism spectrum. We also have a special announcement that we will give later in the show.

The show will air Thursday, October 11th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time. If you have any questions for Cassidy or Abigail, you can check out the activity in the chat room by creating an account on Blog Talk Radio and visiting the show page for the Teen Scene. If you would like to ask any questions over the air, call into the show by dialing (619) 393-2848. Tune into what will surely be a great show!

Comments

 comments