Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  Broadcast in Poetry

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest with
Marilyn & Ryan

Blog Talk Radio
Wed.10th. 2012
6 PM EST,3 PM PST, 11 PM UK time

Our special guest will be
Cassie Naron, and advocate
for 13 years to the Autistic and
Suicide prevention groups..

Stop by and hear some great
ideas on how raise awareness
to autism and how to stop bullying
Which often leads to suicide.
Help celebrate National Bullying
Prrevention Month and Suicide
prevention with some of your
great poetry and great ideas
and testimony's you may have.
 
Call into the show with your SKYPE
or Phone 619-393-2848
Brought to you by
www.positivelyautistic.com

 
Tags:
Autism
Poetry
Suicide
Bullying
Music
h:237975
s:3866031
archived

Comments

 comments