Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3856881
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview Frank Allen, who is an accomplished artist on the autism spectrum.  I last interviewed Frank back in June, so this is a great opportunity to catch up with what he has been doing.

This show will air Monday, October 8th at 3:30 pm EST, 1:30 pm PST, and 8:30 pm UK time.  Please note the adjusted show time.

Remember, as always, you can participate in the chat room with any feedback you might have.  You can also call into the show to ask Frank any questions you might have by calling (619) 393-2848.  Tune into what will surely be another great show!

 

Comments

 comments