Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3828747
archived

LIVE BLOG TALK RADIO

 
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest
With Marilyn & Ryan
 
Oct.3ed ,2012
6 PM EST, 3pm PST, 11pm UK time,

Special guests will be Michael Tolleson
And Jack Carl Anderson, Founder and
Director of "Heart of the Spectrum".
Artists and educators in the Spectrum
Community.Visit them on facebook.
Join us in finding out more about
Their wonderful artistic ventures
And how to get started on your own.
Bring your poetry and let the world
Hear your art of words and hear some
Great music from our musical artists
On the spectrum.
 
Call into the studio on SKYPE
Or Phone in to 1-619-2848
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com 

Comments

 comments