Postively Autistic: The Teen Scene With Cassidy Eden

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3805855
archived
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

For my first broadcast, I will talk about my diagnosis with Asperger's Syndrome and how it had an impact on my life. With my co-host Ryan Comins, we will talk about the latest teen autism news. We will also talk about the struggles for teens with autism. It should a great broadcast!

The show will air at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.  Remember that you can participate in the chat room by creating an account on Blog Talk Radio.  You can also call into the show to ask us any questions you might have by dialing (619) 393-2848.  Tune into what will surely be a great show!

Comments

 comments