Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3764645
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest with
Marilyn & Ryan...
 
Sept. 19th. Wed. 6 PM EST . 3 PM PST
5 PM CST , 11 PM UK time. 20012
 
Our quest today will be a special
Coordinator for Special Olympics in Ohio.
And some surprised guests who have
Lot's to say about the subject. It will
Be a fantastic show talking about
The recent Olympics in London and
What it was like to be there.

Bring in your poetry to the show
and let us all enjoy it tonight and
invite others to join.
 
Call into the show with your SKYPE
Or call 1-619-393-2848
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com 

Comments

 comments