Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3764273
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.   During this show, host Ryan Comins will talk about his upcoming graduation as well as a great career opportunity he has while reflecting on his college life.  

This show will air Monday, September 17th at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.

Remember that you can participate in the chat room to share any feedback you might have.  You can also call into the show to ask any questions you might have by calling (619) 393-2848.  Or, if you prefer you may call in through Skype by clicking on the icon over the show screen after the broadcast starts.  Tune into what will surely be another great broadcast.

Comments

 comments