Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  Starting this broadcast and continuing through December, this show will air every Monday at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.

During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will talk about the start of school, while reflection on transitions that he has experienced in school.

Remember, you can participate in the chat room with any feedback you might have.  You can also call into the program to share your opinions and any experiences you might have by dialing (619) 393-2848 or by calling in through Skype.  Mark your callenders and make sure you tune into what will surely be another inspirational and insightful broadcast.

Tags:
Ryan Comins
Positively Autistic
autistic school students
starting school with autism
my child has autism and he is starting school
h:237975
s:3735069
archived

Comments

 comments