Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3704621
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest with
Marilyn & Ryan
Sept. 5th. 2012 6pm EST,5pm CST,11pm UK
Our special guest is Lisa De Sherlia.
And has a lot of great things to share
about raising awareness to autism.
Call in and join us with our fine Poet's and
Musicians such as Robert Hewett, Colin
Brennan, Angela Arnett, Nick Flavell,
Georget Hilton, David Gill, Me
And Ryan no less, come join us...
In raising awareness to Autism..
Call into the show on your SKYPE
OR call 1-614-393-2848
Brought to you by www.poeitivelyautistic.com

 

Comments

 comments