Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show with Joe & Beck

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3662125
archived

Tune in for today's episode of Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show with Joe Westlake and Beck Boocock. We will be interviewing Published Poet, Carer, and host of Wednesday's show Marilyn Ann Francis. We will be asking Marilyn all about her life as a Carer.

We will also be talking all about and playing the brand new tracks we've been given my Gordon and Colin Brennan, some very exciting, new music, which we will play on the show! Also the normal updates on Positively Autistic, and news, and events. Tracy won't be on today's show, as she is moving, but will be back as normal on next week's show.

Tune in at 2pm UK time, 9am EST and 6am PST. Join us in the chat room and call in on 1-(619)-393-2848 or you can call in via Skype.

Comments

 comments