Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3618151
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, Ryan will talk about the topic of autism identity and how it may differ between higher functioning and lower functioning individuals.  This show will air at the regular time: 1 pm EST, 10 am PST, and 6 pm UK time.  

Remember that you can participate in the chat room.  You can also call into the show to share your feedback by dialing (619) 393-2848.  Tune into what will surely be another insightful and inspirational broadcast.

Comments

 comments