Positively Autistic with Tracy Roberts and Joe Westlake

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3474329
archived
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Join us for today’s weekly show of Positively Autistic with the founder of Positively Autistic: Tracy Roberts, and the co-founder: Joe Westlake. We will be live from 2pm UK time, 9am EST and 6am PST.

Nicola will be on the show talking all about DJing and how it helps her, she is also going to be talking about what people on the Autism Spectrum can do in order to relax and what helps them. There will also be updates on the charity fundraising events and ideas.

We will also be joined by our guest on the show today Nadine Honeybone who is the owner of ‘Designs On Life’. “I help people in their personal achievement of what they were put on this planet to do”. To find out more, you can visit the online directory for autism families across the UK to get the help you need: www.theautismdirectory.com

Join us in the chat room, or you can call in on: 1-619-393-2848, or you can call in via Skype. This show is brought to you by Positively Autistic, for more information, visit: www.positivelyautistic.com

Comments

 comments