Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively AutisticThe Poet's Interest with Marilyn and Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Welcome to Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest
With Marilyn and Ryan
Wed. July 27th. 2012 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST
3pm PST, 11 PM UK time.
Live on Blog Talk Radio
Special guest will be Mark Hersman
Poet,Archeologist, butterfly gardener,seaglass
And fossil collector, Coffee House MC and Author

Hope you will join us and ask Mark about any of
his diverse professions and learn some amazing
things about his archeologist expoditions of
our ancient American Indians.

Come read your poetry and hear some awesome
poetry from Mark, Tune in for a great show by
calling into the show on SKYPE or phone
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com