Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

During this broadcast, writer and autism advocate, Ryan Comins, will talk about some strategies that he uses to stay focused on what needs to be done in his life.  One characteristic of an ASD disorder is difficulty with clear thought, so it is an important topic to discuss.

The show will air at 1 pm EST, 10 am PST, and 6 pm UK time.

 Remember that you can call into the broadcast to share your feedback by dialing (619) 393-2848 or you can call in through Skype.

Tags:
Positively Autistic
Ryan Comins
autism awareness
autism success story
The Voice from the Spectrum
h:237975
s:3361937
archived

Comments

 comments