Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3275647
archived

Join blogger and autism advocate, Ryan Comins, on this weekly broadcast. Joining him on this broadcast is autistic artist, Frank Louis Allen, as he discusses his experiences with autism and art.  Frank faces an enormous barrier that may hinder his ability to continue doing what he loves most.  Tune into the show to find out more.

The show will air at the regular time: 1 pm EST, 10 am PST, and 6 pm UK time.  Tune into what will surely be another great broadcast.

Comments

 comments