Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic - A Live Special with Diana L and Joe W

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3202939
archived

Joe Westlake and Diana Lowther will be doing a very special live radio broadcast on Friday, 4th May 2012, which will be all about raising awareness for Autism. This show is all about showing what Positively Autistic is all about, and how we want to raise awareness to autism. Joe and Diana will also be joined by special guest Amanda Messenger who is an Autism Advocate and mum of her children who are also on the autism spectrum.

Our aim is to have as many people join us on this special broadcast as possible - to show that we can all raise autism awareness, and to do something different to what we've ever done before, getting lots of callers, having a chat about the last 6 months and how Positively Autistic is forming into a charity.

 Diana Lowther has a brother with autism and is a fantastic talker on autism; she will be hosting the show along with Joe - a special 2 hour show. We will also be hearing from the Founder of Positively Autistic Tracy Roberts, about how Positively Autistic is officially forming into a charity, and we will also have host of the Wednesday evening radio show “The Poet’s Interest” by Marilyn Ann Francis, along with co-host and host of “Junior Positively Autistic” Ryan Comins.

 We'd love to have you join us; we'll be live on air from 8pm UK time, 3pm EST, 12 noon PST. You can call in via the call-in number or call in for free using Skype.
OUR AIM IS TO GET AS MANY PEOPLE AS ON AS POSSIBLY, SO PLEASE JOIN!
 

Comments

 comments